Fukushima Facts Facebook Feed


Timeline Photos
Now and every Tuesday & Thursday @ 12 PM ET/9 AM PT on UCY.TV, Nuclear Hotseat with Libbe HaLevy Random Replay for all of the shows you may have missed. Nuclear Hotseat newest show airs Saturday @ 2 PM ET/11 AM PT.

http://ucy.tv/Default.aspx?PID=122&T=Nuclear+Hotseat



Timeline Photos
Live now @ 11 AM ET/8 AM PT, Post Ignorance with Kevin Blanch...tune in NOW!!

Archive: http://www.ucy.tv/Streams/2067/Post_Ignorance_with_Kevin_Blanch-4-22-2014.mp3

http://UCY.TV/KevinDBlanch


Unlike Chernobyl, Fukushima was never brought under control, radiation spreads across the world - epidemiologist

http://voiceofrussia.com/2014_04_19/Unlike-Chernobyl-Fukushima-was-never-brought-under-control-radiation-spreads-across-the-world-epidemiologist-8334/







   
 
 
     

Enenews.com News Feed

   
 
 
     
   
 
 
     
Pick of the Week

Combined Beta, Gamma and X-Ray radiation reading
   
 
 
     

Nuclear Hotseat with Libbe HaLevy

Nuclear Hotseat with Libbe HaLevy - 4/19/2014
   
 
 
     

Post Ignorance with Kevin D. Blanch Archive

Post Ignorance with Kevin Blanch - 4/22/2014
   
 
 
     

Visit Some of Our Friends

UCY.TV
   

PigMine News
   

End the Lie
   

 Behind the Curtain

All purchases made through this link will go toward keeping
FukushimaFacts.com online & UCY.TV on the air

   
 
 
     

Our Favorite Fukushima Bloggers

Fukushima Diary

Citizen Perth

GLP Thread

Simply Info

A Green Road

Optimal Prediction

Our Favorite Gasmask Artist

Cody Vrosh

   
 
 
     

FukuLeaks News Feed

The new manager of Fukushima Daiichi admitted the string of failures at the plant were embarrassing and that the plant was still not fully under control. After TEPCO caused contaminated reactor water to flow into the basement of two buildings not used to store highly contaminated water, they now want to make those power switches “tamper proof”. What TEPCO has not mentioned was why there were pumps and piping in place and aligned in a way it would send water to those buildings when they never intended to send reactor water to those buildings. The Japanese internal affairs office said it would tap “big data” to to convey evacuation information to local governments and residents during a disaster. Two things cited as being sources were weather data and internet sites like Twitter. Part of the plan involved crunching data from social media reporting of the disaster and a possible smart phone app to share ...
   
 
 
     

Enformable News Feed

According to a statement provided by the Vladivostok Customs Service, “In the first quarter of 2014, customs officers have sifted out 17 objects [cars or parts] with increased nuclear radiation levels and beta-active...

The post Contaminated vehicles from Japan still being rejected by Russian Customs Service appeared first on Enformable.